My Crazy Hobbies

ImageA big neck piece that was actually ordered by my mom 🙂 but she hardly wears it saying that its too gaudy for regular wear. maybe I shouldn’t have given those frills but I just couldn’t stop myself from experimenting.

Here the whole black part of the neck lace I did with the herringbone stitch ( its kind of my favorite :)) and the rest are simple fringes.

 

P.S The design was inspired from a beading magazine

Categories: Beads and Bead Weaving | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

