My Crazy Hobbies

Image

 

I love this ring and the majestic feeling I get whenever I sport it. It gives such a petite look to my fingers 🙂

I have the same number in green too although this one looks far more elegant.

I mostly use the ‘daisy chain ‘ style for the finger straps (which is not visible here).

 

 These kind of rings do not have a specific weaving rule.You need to use your imagination and hit and trial methods to get the perfect design that you want.

I would suggest the Auntie’s Beads channel on You Tube if you want to learn the basics. Their instructor is just amazing 🙂

Categories: Beads and Bead Weaving | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

